Delivery Information

Delivery Information

Shipping Charges:


FirearmsFree Shipping
Accessories$6.99 Flat Rate- Ships 3-5 business days
Ammo$6.99 Flat Rate- Ships 3-5 business days
Drop Ship$12.00-Ships within 1-2 business days (Apply to accessories & Ammo only) Not valid to : AK, HI, APO/FPO, PO BOX & US Protectorates

Insurance:


Insurance for orders up to $1000$10.00
Insurance for orders over $1000
$20.00



Fore more info on state laws and permitting visit Handgunlaw.us

 

Always check your state laws before ordering a firearm.
 
NO international shipments. Domestic only. USA
 
All items will ship via Fed-ex ,Ups or Usps. Firearms will ship USPS priority. Ammunition will ship via UPS to an approved physical address only. Ammo can not be shipped to a Po Box and will not ship via USPS in accordance to law.
 
Firearms will only ship to a licensed FFL (Federal Firearms License) dealer.
 
If you have ordered accessories and ammo for your firearm they will ship seperately than the gun. All shipments are sent uninsured if you wish to purchase insurance you can do so at the checkout. The rate is $10 for orders less than $1000 and $20 for orders over $1000. We are not responsible for lost or damaged items if insurance is not purchased.
 
Once an order has been submitted, Aggressiveguns.com will review and add any sales tax or additional charges that apply.
 
If you have a firearm that you need Aggressiveguns.com to transfer to you, you must call (770-272-5680) before the purchase and set it up. Our transfer fee is $30.
 
Always check/inspect your weapon before the transfer. Firearms are considered used once they are transferred. If there is a defect in the firearm after the transfer please contact the manufacturer for replacement or repair.  Only defects found before the transfer will be accepted as a return to Aggressiveguns.com. Aggressiveguns.com must be contacted immediately for refund eligibility.  We will replace the defected firearm at no additional cost to you. If an item quantity is backordered you the customer can request a full refund. Again returns are only accepted on firearm defects found before the transfer no exceptions.
 
All ammo/accessory sales are final no refunds/returns are accepted.

ALL FIREARMS SALES ARE FINAL-NO RETURNS-NO REFUNDS-NO EXCHANGES. ****Only defects found before completed transfer will be eligible for a refund****


Some gun restrictions:
California - Absolutely no Hi-Cap Mags without a Hi-Cap Mag Permit. 
No Defense/Clip Fed Shotguns. No Semi-Auto Rifles. No M-16 Bolts. 
Los Angeles, Sacramento, & San Francisco, CA - No Ammo without a FFL. 
Connecticut - No Semi-Auto Rifles. Anyone purchasing a magazine must supply us with a copy of their Concealed Weapons Permit and Drivers License before we can ship.
Hawaii - No Pistol Mags over 10rds. No ammo. No firearm with a melting point less than 800 degrees fahrenheit
Alaska- No ammo
Illinois - No Ammo without a FFL or FOID. 
Massachusetts - No Handguns. No Hi-Cap mags. 
No Defense/Clip Fed Shotguns. No Semi-Auto Rifles. No Ammo. 
New Jersey - No Hi-Cap mags over 15rds without a FFL. 
New York-A 10 round magazine is permissible, but may only contain 7 rounds. Any semi-automatic rifle (with a detachable magazine) or shotgun with just one of these features are banned: 1) pistol grip; 2) bayonet lug; 3) telescoping or folding stock; 4) flash suppressor; 5) threaded barrel; or 6) grenade launcher.No Shipping to NYC
Washington DC - No Hi-Cap Mags. No ammunition. 
Washington State - No M-16 Bolts.
Maryland- No hi cap mags over 20rds. New handguns must have a fired casing to be legal. We dont guarantee a fired casing in the box. Check with your FFL and local law enforcement on providing a fired casing after delievery. 
 
Aggressiveguns.com does not accept responsibility for the accuracy on the content provided. You should research the local laws and restrictions in your state before ordering.